Saturday, August 13, 2011

Im struggling soooo bad >_<?

ive tried many times to talk to girls or to just be their friends, but i can never get through! >_< i am still in high school, and im not the best looker, or even a looker at all.. but i need to know why i am still stuck at this point in my life when it comes to me and girls... i talk to a few girls, maybe one or two that are really attractive, or at least to me, anyways. there is one average looking one, and not to be mean, two not so attractive ones. i can talk to them all with no problem, just i think i have tried to push it to far with the ones i really want, by making it seem to obvious i want to get a little closer, it was a simple mistake, they just seemed to shrug it off, i know what i did wrong and i do not know why i said it... the average one, is already dating some one, and the two that i talk to every day because i see them more are both single. the one is just a good friend, but the other one seems to really like me, with out saying it. i have given them both chances, but they never went for it. (literally asked them out). i went to the mall with a few friends and we all tried to get girls, i get 0 out of numerous attempts, and every one else got basically. i always seem to get pushed away when they think i am trying something. i am told by one friend hhonestlythat i do nothing wrong, just that they just do not want me. making me lose more cconfidence now i am at the point of where i am scared of rejection again, because ive ruined some good friendships by making things "occward". i do not just come out and say it, i just kinda say "well, i gotta go, maybe we will hang out later some time". get it? its not all that bad. and then they just seem to ignore or avoid... my main problem is not wanting to look or seem like a jack, like how i did towards all the otothers. how do i get over this? i am told rejection is supposed to make you stronger, well... it only makes me feel worse.... i don't know... and i know i am not a looker... im on the bigger side... not one person will take the time to get to know the real me on the inside,because the immediately judge me on the ouside.. ( and for those of you who think i am doing the same, **** YOU because i sure as hell did take the time to get to know the ones i did not find attractive) but yet when people come to me for advice, i am always right? how dose that work? i can't use my own terminology, my own tactics that seem to work great with others, i just don't get it... and im sick of hearing "oh just wait, your time will come. or .don't worry, there is always some one out there for everyone" i just do not seem to have what it takes. and not to lie, i am getting jellous of otothers.... i just want some body to notice me that i like back... but the times i do get rejected, i want to avoid them anyways.. because i am just scared of what they think of me now... i do not know what is going on behind their eyes... i know how i think.. and im scared they are going to think even worse things of me and think less of me as a person... knowing they do not like me back... it hurts... ive been used once, and had online relationships that only hurt me... i want some one different... not some one that i already gave chances to and get rejected (yes im talking about the oh do i dare say it... the ugly ones) , then they want me to go to them years later.... not to mementioni am only 16 almost 17....... i know im damn young and the adults are going to say just wait, some one will come bull shizz.... im sick of it.. **** life so far... the only thing that keeps my mind off things is driving my car and my didirt bike. that i only get to do 3 times every month... and now that it is broken, i cant do that... just waste gas in my car... please do not respond, i just hat to type something to get noticed a little bit.. sorry for wasting your time.. >_<

No comments:

Post a Comment