hell if he were to fight The "Awesome"Miz in a real fight he would get hurt very badly.Now that The Miz beat Randy Orton to become the new WWE Champion last night well I guess if he fights Urijah Faber and beat his a** people won't think he's so awesome anymore which of course he ain't anyways but people will see that the Miz is really awesome and that's why he's the WWE Champion and I'm glad now that John Cena's gone.
No comments:
Post a Comment