My dad suggested that I get a nice mobile home, seeings how they are usually pretty cheap, and I could then be a home owner. I don't want to waste money (like 500-600 a month) on rent anymore and I do not want to have a roomie or be able to hear someone through those tiny walls. AND NO DORMS!! I am too old for this. I have looked at some of the mobile homes in the area and they seem to be ok, and I am kind of warming up to the idea. What do you think? Do you have a better suggestion or idea??
No comments:
Post a Comment